Hotel Lazur

You are here: Home
  • Narrow screen resolution
  • Wide screen resolution
  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size
  • Increase font size
Ravda – Beyond mass tourism Print
Written by Administrator   
Monday, 14 January 2013
Beyond the mass tourism the beautiful village of Ravda is a well-known hot tip among the insiders. ImageHere you will still find virgin nature-beaches, romantic bays, small restaurants and original taverns with excellent food and a cosy ambience.

Image

The beach is bright with fine sand and safe waters – no sharks or dangerous jelly-fish. There are umbrellas, chairs, pedal boats, inflatables for children, jets and boats.  In the southern part, there is a water slide. For the surfers and yacht lovers of you are just ideal conditions.


ImageThe immediate proximity to the UNESCO World Heritage Nessebar makes Ravda an ideal vacation destination. And for those who are looking for the occasional hustle and bustle, the Sunny Beach resort – only 5 km away – offers all tourist attractions you can think of.

 

Last Updated ( Sunday, 09 February 2014 )
 
< Prev   Next >
 
DeutschEnglishBulgarianRussian

Wetter

Polls

How did you find us?
 

Who's Online

Hotel Lazur

You are here: Home
  • Narrow screen resolution
  • Wide screen resolution
  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size
  • Increase font size
Ravda - Abseits vom Massentourismus Drucken
Geschrieben von Administrator   
Monday, 14. January 2013
Abseits vom Massentourismus hat sich der Kurort Ravda zu einem Geheimtipp unter vielen Stammtouristen entwickelt. ImageHier gibt es noch unberührte Naturstrände, romantische Buchten, kleine Restaurants und lauschige Tavernen, die köstliche Fischkreationen und Gerichte aus der bulgarischen und internationalen Küche anbieten.

Image

Der Strand ist mit feinem hellem Sand bedeckt und verfügt über Sonnenschirme, Liegen und Tretboote. Im südlichen Teil befindet sich eine Wasserrutsche. Für die Surfer und Jachtliebhaber unter Ihnen werden ebenso ideale Bedingungen geboten.

ImageDie unmittelbare Nähe zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe Nessebar macht Ravda zu einem idealen Urlaubsziel. Und wer den gelegentlichen Trubel sucht, der kann einen Ausflug in die nur 5 Kilometer entfernte Stadt Sonnenstrand unternehmen.

Letzte Aktualisierung ( Sunday, 9. February 2014 )
 
< zurück   weiter >
 
DeutschEnglishBulgarianRussian

Wetter

Polls

Wie haben Sie das letzte Mal Urlaub gemacht?
 

Who's Online